Medical Students Putting It On The Line


Callie O'Neil
Michelle Buelow
Betsy Doherty
Joseph Hansen
Kevin Thao

Show Name: 

Listen & Download: 

UW-Madison Logo

Rate this Show: 

Click on the number of stars to rate this episode.
Leave a comment below.
Click here to join our mailing list.

Recipients of the 2008 McGovern-Tracy Scholarships "exemplify the values of community service and leadership", and we visit with 5 of the med students recognized this year: Callie O'Neil, Michelle Buelow, Betsy Doherty, Joseph Hansen and Kevin Thao - great examples of the promise of the the upcoming generation of doctors.



Broadcast Date(s): 


Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
7 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.